Printer Picker
Current 3D printers compared on manufacturer-published specs and live store prices — every number carries its source and date

Anycubic Kobra S1 Max

FDM · 350 × 350 × 350 mm

Current price specs machine-verified on manufacturer page
$699 (official store, 2026-09-05)
350 × 350 × 350 mm · 42.9 L · FDM

K2-Plus-class volume for materially less money.

Specifications

BrandAnycubic
ModelKobra S1 Max
TypeFDM
Build volume350 × 350 × 350 mm
Max speed600 mm/s (max, advertised)
Auto bed levelingAuto (hands-free)
EnclosureEnclosed
Multi-material / multi-colorACE Pro multi-color optional/combo
Motion systemCoreXY
MaterialsABS/ASA capable; 350 mm enclosed class

Spec source: https://store.anycubic.com/products/kobra-s1-max — accessed 2026-09-05. The load-bearing spec strings on this page were found verbatim in the fetched manufacturer page and are re-checked every refresh. Fields the manufacturer does not state are shown as “not stated”, never guessed.

Where to buy: Anycubic's official store or the usual large retailers carry the Kobra S1 Max — this site deliberately links to neither until its price data can pay for itself; the spec source below is the manufacturer's own page.

Closest rivals by price

Bambu Lab P1P$699 · 256 × 256 × 256 mmBambu Lab P1S$699 · 256 × 256 × 256 mmCreality CR-M4$699 · 450 × 450 × 470 mmCreality Ender-5 Max$749 · 400 × 400 × 400 mmPrusa Research MK4S$799 · 250 × 210 × 220 mm

Compare all 61 printers →