Printer Picker
Current 3D printers compared on manufacturer-published specs and live store prices — every number carries its source and date

Bambu Lab H2D

FDM · 350 × 320 × 325 mm

Current price specs curated from manufacturer page
$1,899 (launch MSRP (US), as of 2026-09-05)
350 × 320 × 325 mm · 36.4 L · FDM

Bambu's 2025 flagship; build volume quoted for single-nozzle use (dual-nozzle use trims X to ~300 mm).

Specifications

BrandBambu Lab
ModelH2D
TypeFDM
Build volume350 × 320 × 325 mm
Max speed1000 mm/s (max, advertised)
Auto bed levelingFull-auto (hands-free)
EnclosureEnclosed (heated chamber)
Multi-material / multi-colorDual nozzle + AMS 2 Pro (multi-material and multi-color)
Motion systemCoreXY
MaterialsDual-nozzle engineering machine; carbon-filled and support-material workflows

Spec source: https://bambulab.com/en-us/h2d — accessed 2026-09-05. This manufacturer's page cannot be machine-read for these values (client-rendered or blocks automated access), so specs were curated from the manufacturer's published spec sheet on the date shown and are re-checked quarterly. Fields the manufacturer does not state are shown as “not stated”, never guessed.

Where to buy: Bambu Lab's official store or the usual large retailers carry the H2D — this site deliberately links to neither until its price data can pay for itself; the spec source below is the manufacturer's own page.

Head-to-head

Closest rivals by price

Bambu Lab X1E$2,499 · 256 × 256 × 256 mmElegoo OrangeStorm Giga$2,499 · 800 × 800 × 1000 mmPrusa Research CORE One+ (Gen 2)$1,299 · 250 × 220 × 270 mmBambu Lab X1 Carbon$1,199 · 256 × 256 × 256 mmCreality K2 Plus Combo$1,199 · 350 × 350 × 350 mm

Compare all 61 printers →